Weekend Classic Westerns
  • Weekend Classic Westerns

    Saturdays and Sundays from 3pm

     

    Keep watching TCM Movies this May for more classic westerns from the golden age of Hollywood. This month's line up includes:

     

    Secret of Treasure Mountain

    Saturday 1st May at 3pm



    The Fastest Guitar Alive

    Sunday 2nd May at 3pm

     
     

    Montana Territory

    Saturday 8th May at 3pm

     
     

    Gold Fever 

    Sunday 9th May at 3pm

     
     

    Stage to Tucson

    Saturday 15th May at 3pm

     
     

    Colt .45

    Sunday 16th May at 3pm

     
     

    Cow Country

    Saturday 22nd May at 3pm 

     
     

    The Brass Legend

    Sunday 23rd May at 3pm

     
     

    Streets of Ghost Town

    Saturday 29th May at 3pm 

     
     

    Gunmen from Laredo

    Sunday 30th May at 3pm