Weekend Classic Westerns
  • Weekend Classic Westerns

    Saturdays and Sundays from 3pm

     

    Keep watching TCM Movies this January for more classic westerns from the golden age of Hollywood. This month's line up includes:

     

    Calamity Jane

    Saturday 2nd January at 3pm

     

    Fort Dobbs

    Sunday 3rd January at 3pm

     

    The Badge of Marshal Brennan

     Saturday 9th January at 3pm

     

    Johnny Guitar 

    Sunday 10th January at 3pm

     

    Young Fury

    Saturday 16th January at 3pm

     

    Arizona Bushwhackers

    Sunday 17th January at 3pm

     

    Rio Lobo

    Saturday 23rd January at 3pm 

     

    The Fastest Gun Alive

    Sunday 24th January at 3pm

     

    The Moonlighter

    Saturday 30th January at 3pm 

     

    The Navajo Trail

    Sunday 31st January at 3pm